East Hanney Parish Council

Serving the people of East Hanney

Clerk: Guy Langton
12 Brookside, East Hanney
Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12 OJL

Tel: 01235 867403

Your Parish Councillors

East Hanney is a single ward covering the village and outlying areas of the parish. There are 8 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Vale of White Horse District Council

Cllr Matthew Barber, Conservative member of the Vale of White Horse District Council. Representing the Stevenson and The Hanneys ward.

Cllr Matthew Barber
Tel: 01235 540 307
email: matthew.barber@whitehorsedc.gov.uk

or councillor@matthewbarber.co.uk

Oxfordshire County Council

Cllr Mrs Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor

Oxfordshire County Councillor: Kingston and Cumnor
Cllr Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor

Hatford House

Phone: (01367) 710719

Mobile: 07885 226588

Email: anda.fitzgerald@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Committee appointments

Member of Parliament

Ed Vaizey MP

Ed Vaizey MP
House of Commons

Ed Vaizey MP Office
Vale and Downland Museum
Church Street, Wantage
OX12 8BL

By email: dicksonce@parliament.uk or vaizeye@parliament.uk

By telephone: 01235 768888 or 0207 219 6350

Web & Social media

  • Ed Vaizey MP (PDF, 481 Kb)

    A poster supplied by the office of Ed Vaizey, the local MP for the Wantage and Didcot constituency showing his up to date contact details.