Serving the people of East Hanney

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 912

Internal Audit Report

Internal Audit Report

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Notice of Public Rights

Notice of Public Rights

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Annual Accountability and Governance Return

Annual Accountability and Governance Return

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Draft Minutes May 2022

Draft Minutes May 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

June 2022 Agenda Pack

June 2022 Agenda Pack

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Council Meeting Agenda 8th June 2022

Council Meeting Agenda 8th June 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Asset Register 31st March 2022

Asset Register 31st March 2022

Fri, 27 May 2022

2021-22 Receipts

2021-22 Receipts

Fri, 27 May 2022

Payments List 2021-22

Payments List over £100 2021-22 excl salaries

Fri, 27 May 2022

Year End Account 31st March 2022

Year End Account 31st March 2022 including statement of variances and bank reconcilliation

Fri, 27 May 2022

2022-05 Agenda

2022-05 Agenda

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022-05 Agenda Pack

2022-05 Agenda and associated documents

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting 2021 Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting 2021 Minutes

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting (meeting of electors) - Agenda

Annual Parish Meeting (meeting of electors) - Agenda

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022-03 Minutes

March 2022 Minutes

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022-04-13 Agenda

2022-04-13 Agenda

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

January 2022 Minutes

2022-01 Minutes

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes February 2022

Minutes February 2022

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022-03 Agenda

March 2022 Agenda

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022-02 Agenda

2022-02 Agenda

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Councillor Responsibility

Councillor Responsibility

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Asset Register

Asset Register as at 31/3/21

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Grant Policy

Grants Policy

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Policies

2022-01 Agenda

2022 January Agenda

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

December 2021 Minutes (DRAFT)

December 2021 Minutes

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Appendix G - Neighbourhood Plan Community Survey Report

Appendix G - Neighbourhood Plan Community Survey Report

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix F - Design Guide and Code

Appendix F - Design Guide and Code

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix D - Local Green Spaces Study

Appendix D - Local Green Spaces Study

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix C - Settlement Boundary Appraisal Report

Appendix C - Settlement Boundary Appraisal Report

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix B - Village and Community Infrastructure Report

Appendix B - Village and Community Infrastructure Report

Wed, 22 Dec 2021