Serving the people of East Hanney

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 892

Councillor Responsibility

Councillor Responsibility

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Asset Register

Asset Register as at 31/3/21

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Grant Policy

Grants Policy

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Policies

2022 January Agenda

2022 January Agenda

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

December 2021 Minutes (DRAFT)

December 2021 Minutes

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Appendix G - Neighbourhood Plan Community Survey Report

Appendix G - Neighbourhood Plan Community Survey Report

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix F - Design Guide and Code

Appendix F - Design Guide and Code

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix D - Local Green Spaces Study

Appendix D - Local Green Spaces Study

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix C - Settlement Boundary Appraisal Report

Appendix C - Settlement Boundary Appraisal Report

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix B - Village and Community Infrastructure Report

Appendix B - Village and Community Infrastructure Report

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix A - Baseline Evidence

Appendix A - Baseline Evidence

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Appendix A - Base Line Evidence

Appendix A - Base Line Evidence

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

EH NP Consultation Explanation

EH NP Consultation Explanation

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

East Hanney Draft Neighbourhood Plan December 2021

East Hanney Draft Neighbourhood Plan December 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Appendix H -SEA Screening statement

Appendix H -SEA Screening statement

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Appendix E -Character Assessment

Appendix E -Character Assessment

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

DRAFT Minutes November 2021

DRAFT Minutes November 2021

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda December 2021

Agenda December 2021

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021-10 Minutes

2021-10 Minutes

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021-11 Agenda

2021-11 Agenda

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021-09 Minutes - Draft

2021-09 Minutes - Draft

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021-10 Agenda

2021-10 Agenda

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

External Audit Report

AGAR - External Audit Report (signed)

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Minutes August 2021

Minutes August 2021

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021-09 Agenda

September Agenda

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021-07 Minutes

July Minutes - Draft

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021-08 Agenda

Agenda

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021-06-09 Minutes

2021-06-09 Minutes

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda

Agenda

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021-05 Notice of Public Rights

Notice of Public Rights

Mon, 07 Jun 2021